Yay for days off!

Although I got up far too early for not going to bed til after 2am I’m excited for today and this coming week. I have 5 days off coming up, woo! Plus today is Halloween, not my most favourite holiday but it’s definitely up there!

me as Big Bird last year

 

Here’s my workout schedule for the week:
Monday – spin class
Tuesday – 1hr TRX class and run
Wednesday – Bootcamp or BodyPump
Thursday – Yoga and run
Friday – spin class

I always love having Mon-Fri off because it gives me the best selection of classes at the gym. I can go at the time I best workout at (noon or suppertime) and I can fit in a little bit of everything.

Another thing I love about days off is getting to cook supper at home. I only get to do this on my days off so I always pick awesome recipes to try, and I really look forward to it!

One thought on “Yay for days off!

Leave a Reply

